Up & Running!

 

Hello readers,

Just wanted to update you guys on something new! 

I started my youtube channel, GabbyFrap, a couple years back. I was posting singing covers and the channel was growing but I eventually stopped posting. So now I am back with a new goal to get this channel growing again and to constantly post quality content for you all! 

Besides bringing back my covers, I started a new series of videos called “The Travel Diaries“. Every trip I go on, I will be recording & making it into a video! I have a passion for capturing moments by putting it through film. Not only is it great content for you guys, but its also great for me to collect these memories and have them to look back on.

So from now on, stay tuned for new travel videos, vlogs & covers! I am very excited to be sharing this with you guys so if you haven’t checked out my channel yet, I added the link below…and subscribe! 

youtube.com/GabbyFrap

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 2.22.08 PM

See you on my next post,

Gabby ❤ 

Leave a Reply

