Some Eye-Capturing Pictures of NYC

So here is the start of a new series that I am creating for this blog. I will be capturing and sharing with you guys several places that I find unique and deserve attention.

I am also trying to explore my photography skills a bit more so this gives me a good excuse to keep posting for you guys!

These are all taken through my iPhone 6s+ so it’s not the greatest quality but the camera still did a good job at capturing some of my favorite places! All images were taken in Manhattan in locations such as Radio City Music Hall, Washington Square Park, Columbus Circle and others.

 

Let me know what you think in the comment section & follow my blog to be updated on new posts! Have a lovely day everyone,

Gabby ❀

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

