Thanksgiving Outfit

Here’s my outfit for Thanksgiving Dinner:

A grey Banana Republic slip on dress. Zipper in the back with slit on the side. This dress is extremely versatile which is great for several occasions! It is always acceptable to change up the jewelry and shoes to make it look the way you want to. I went with a gold necklace with gold and black stones!

These brown suede shoes are from Nordstrom & go great to “tie” up this look!

Again, Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a comment letting me know what you think & follow my blog for more posts! ❤

Xoxo,

Gabby

One Comment Add yours

  1. madstyle705 says:

    love this post!! I am also a fashion blogger! check my most recent post out? (it’s a thanksgiving OOTD!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

